VSH United (Guyana) Inc.

Contact

Our Office

Lot 103 Carmichael Street,

North Cummingsburg

Georgetown, Guyana

Group Email: salesguy@vshunited.com

Telephone: +(592) 223 8444

 
IMG_6906.jpg

Daniel Healy - Country Manager

dhealy@vshunited.com M +(592) 600 9900

Mortimer Robertson - Sales Officer

Mortimer.Robertson@vshunited.com M +(592) 600 9244

Eric Ageda - Customer Sales Representative

Eric.Ageda@vshunited.com M +(592) 600 9230

Joelle Simon - Customer Sales Representative

Joelle.Simon@vshunited.com

Martoredjo Wayne - Managing Director VSH Steel

WMartoredjo@vshunited.com T +(597) 477 618

Alicia John - Financial Controller

Alicia.John@vshunited.com